
How to Share a Memory on Instagram Story – See full guide
Instagram Stories allow Instagram users to share photos and videos to their Story — which is visible to followers of the user’s Instagram account. Recently-posted Stories are denoted by a gradient border around the user’s profile picture. Like Snaps in Snapchat, Instagram Stories disappear after 24 hours.
However, Instagram is designed with so much simplicity so that any applicants both educated or not can understand the features without much guide. Now you can download Instagram latest app and also sign up Instagram account without much guide. You can equally delete Instagram or deactivate app if you don’t want it anymore. With so much flexibility, Instagram deploys all technicality to serve all users.
Furthermore, all Instagram users can now add their daily experiences to ther Instagram story so that their followers can view and comment. This stories which they are permitted to upload can only be in form of short clips, photos, quotes, wedding invitations, events, music video adverts etc.
Instagram story is one of Instagram new features which was designed to carry both the subscribers and their followers along. The subscriber can add stories in form of vidoes, photos and the rest to his story. This story or Instagram memory can only stay on the view for a while after which it will b deleted
To enjoy Instagram story, you will have to sign up Instagram account, this enables you to gain 100 percent to share a memory on IG story.
It is very easy and simple to share a story on Instagram memory, moreover, you can share memory to Instagram story using your mobile phone or pc, look at the steps below:
You can add memories on Instagram using your Instagram 2020 app or Instagram Lite 2020, the new Instagram app has a very common and accessible icon, that can make login and other features easily accessible. Simply tap on your app and then on your add story icon to share a memory on IG story.
If you mistakenly published a thing on your Instagram story and you will like to delete it, you can do that, but still know that Instagram automatically deletes users stories once it stays on the homepage after 24 hours. No IG story is allowed to last above 24 hours. Also note that Instagram policy forbids users to download Instagram stories posted by someone else, therefore allow your Instagram memory which you mistakenly published to stay for just 24 hours and then it will be deleted for you.
Hope this article was helpful and useful to you. Lets hear your thought at the comment section…
Friedrich Stiftung Scholarships 2024 - Pursue your studies in Germany. Good news! Applications for the…
NL Scholarship 2024 - Start your study adventure in the Netherlands. Good news! NL Scholarship…
Shiraz University of Medical Sciences Scholarship 2024 - Pursue your studies in Iran. Good news!…
Edith Cowan University Scholarship 2024 - There is an opportunity for you to pursue your…
Southern Cross University Scholarships 2024 - Pursue your studies Australia. Good news! Southern Cross University…
Bond University Undergraduate Scholarship 2024 - Start your study adventure in Australia. Good news! Bond…