If you are reading this post now it is because you want to learn how to delete eHarmony account. eHarmony as you already know is one of the popular online dating sites for meeting new singles and establishing new relationships. If you are on eHarmony platform as a user, and you feel you are no longer satisfied or no longer interested in the dating services, then it may be time to consider deleting your eHarmony profile.
Here we are going to show you how to deactivate and delete your eHarmony dating account. It is easy and very simple to complete the deleting process. But we show you the steps below, let us look more into eHarmony.
eHarmony is among the Top 10 best free international online dating website recently. You can access the website anywhere around the world. The most interesting part of it is that, creating eHarmony account is totally free regardless of it’s popularity, quality of services and age. You had that motive of finding real love from real partner no matter the country and we believe by now you must have found the love of your life.
When the deed has been done, the next favorable option is to delete eHarmony account. So, now that you have started asking how do i delete my eHarmony profile, it will be the best idea for you to eradicate eHarmony profile with this tutorial which is the only acceptable basic situated for all eHarmony members anywhere around the world. So, let’s get it done for good.
What you Have to Know Before you Delete your eHarmony Account
Every action has it’s implications or it’s positive effects. Actually, the only positive effect you will ever gather from this eHarmony profile delete, is that your data will no longer exist in eHarmony dating site. More to that, no one can connect you again with all the contact information you unveiled there because it will all disappear.
But when it comes to the negative impact of eHarmony profile deletion, is that:
- You will lose all friends and all the match feed recommended.
- Then, you can no longer start a conversation or even reply the conversation since you don’t have a platform of your own in this site or even be able to login to a platform.
- More to that, all your foreign casual friends, that lover or people that makes you happy which you just discovered from eHarmony will all disappear.
- In addition to that, no more pictures, files, documents, contacts, videos, voice notes derived from eHarmony will be found in your phone storage.
- A deleted eHarmony account cannot be recovered again.
So, are you still asking me “how do i delete my eHarmony profile?”. Well, if you are still into that question, after reviewing all the effects of deleting an up and running eHarmony account, then I will not have any other option than to show you how to do so.
Therefore, see the basics of this action below this section, so that you can easily delete the account since you’ve made up your mind. Delete it without a third-party intrude.
How to Delete eHarmony Account – The Steps to Deactivate eHarmony Profile
Well, for any member to delete an account in eHarmony dating site, he/she will ensure that the email address and password pertained to the intending to be deleted account, is still available with them. Otherwise, they will reset another details on same account. That is, recovering eHarmony password and/or username without login.
When these two basic details are ready, here is the step-by-step tutorial on how to get an eHarmony profile deleted:
- Login the eHarmony account with your email address and password
- You click on Login to be signed into the account since we can only practice eHarmony account delete with login.
- Then, go to settings when you hit on “Human head” at the top of the screen.
- Hit on Billing title and then close your account after answering few questions.
- Follow other instructions to get your eHarmony profile deleted.
How to Delete eHarmony Profile without Login
You cannot delete eHarmony account with login. You know that deleting the mobile app is a whole different from deleting the account. So, if you lost the account password or the exact account username, just simply reset them through “forgot password” link which you will definitely find on the login page. Use the newly generated password to login and then delete your account.
On the contrary, Facebook login is also available. That said, you can simply login the eHarmony account with your Facebook login credentials which are your Facebook email address/phone number and password. However, this basic is only for Facebook users. So, if you don’t have a Facebook account, follow the option A previously mentioned above.
Meanwhile, if you eHarmony premium user and you wish to cancel your eHarmony subscription instead without deleting or deactivating your account, then the next section below will help you do that. So let’s look into how to cancel eHarmony subscription
How to Cancel eHarmony Subscription
1. Log into your eHarmony account.
2. Click on your profile picture in the top bar.
3. Select “Account Settings”
4. Click on “Billing”.
5. Scroll down until you reach the “Subscription Status” section.
6. Click on “Cancel My Subscription”.
Follow the instructions.