How to Delete Elitesingles Profile
Elitesingles.com is a dating website established basically for the purpose of hooking up singles by a way of finding a desired partner after successful Elite singles login and account registration.
Both free members and premium members will undergo same procedure for EliteSingles account deletion but premium members will cancel their monthly plan prior to deletion. Due to that, see how to delete EliteSingles profile forever.
Once you hit the Delete button when located, you will no longer be able to reinstate your data, messages and recommended matches. That’s why its advisable for you to think deeply before making this decision because its likely that you might want to get your account back, but by then, it will no longer exist.
But no matter how you want it to be done, EliteSingles dating site clearly illustrated its ways for account deletion from the app and website. Some procedures are followed once you are able to login to your account with prompted details. Prior to that, the account that is being deleted must be a created account.
This profile must be up and running before its displayed for deletion. At this juncture, apprehend the step by step principles situated for members that wants to learn how to delete EliteSingles profile forever. We will clearly state the procedures to delete EliteSingles profile account from your mobile, laptop, or desktop.
Step By Step Procedures for Premium Plan Cancellation
- Login your account with EliteSingles App
- Locate Settings
- Go to Premium Membership
- Cancel your Plan from there
For Cancelling Account:
- Login your Account as well
- Go to your account Settings
- Delete your Account with the Login Details
Predicaments of Deleting Elitesingles Profile
- Your profile will no longer exist
- No account can be renewed or retracted after deletion
- All messages, chats, images sent and received, files shared, documents etc will be totally lost and denied.
- Your matches can no longer appear
- No one can locate you with your username again because it will be totally forgotten
So, if you still decide to delete Elitesingles profile, then we have no other option than to watch you do so using these procedures just as stated on this page
How to Delete Elitesingles Profile
Are you ready to do this? Well, this is how to go about EliteSingles account deletion
- Login your account from any interface; www.elitesingles.com or EliteSingles mobile app
- After the login, go to Settings
- Scroll through the Settings Menu to Locate Account
- Click on Account
- Go to Delete My Account and click/Tap
- Remember that once you hit this button, the profile is deleted automatically
- Next page will prompt you to state your reasons for deleting the account
- After unveiling the reason, click on Delete
- Enter the account login details once more and permit the Delete
- Your request will be granted immediately.
It is now announced that premium members must cancel their premium plan before eradicating the account. If you delete EliteSingles account without canceling the premium plan, you will still be debited; No one prefers unnecessary spending.
Therefore, cancel your subscription plan with below-mentioned measures before deleting the account with procedures laid above this section.
How to Cancel Elitesingles Premium Plan
- Login the EliteSingles Account
- Go to Settings and Locate Membership Option
- Indicate canceling the Premium Plan
- Show us the exact Subscription Package and reason(s) for cancellation
- With these, your request will be granted after 45 minutes.
How to Recover Deleted Elitesingles Account
A deleted account in EliteSingles dating site can no longer be recovered rather you create another account with fresh database. Its same method taken while initially creating an EliteSingles account. You can as well decide to startup with a premium account immediately.
Hope you can now delete EliteSingles profile account. Its very flexible but please think it through before deleting.